Past President- Erica Ayers
President-Lisa Curtis
President Elect- Lara Peck
Executive Director- Kym Kirby
Administrative Assistant-Shannon Koch

SC Association for the Advancement of Health Education

President – Rachel Fobare
President Elect –Seth Shelby
Past President – 
Jennifer Bossi

                SC Association for Physical          Education & Sport

   President –  Merri Martin
   President Elect – Anna Winstead
          Past President – Jaci Foister-Williams                         

SC Dance Association

President – Sara Monts
President Elect –Tracee Auman
Past President – 
Madeline Thiemann

SC Association of Future Professionals

President – Mike Paladino
Vice President – Lucy Allee

Advisor – Sally Miedema

PO Box 445•White Rock, SC 29177803-575-2822


•Monday - Wednesday•8am-2pm

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software